Advisory Board

Tilly Blyth
National Science Museum of London

Martin Campbell-Kelly
University of Warwick
Preeminent computing historian

Jack Copeland
University of Canterbury
Director of the Turing Archive

Vint Cerf
Father of the Internet

Ed Feigenbaum
Stanford University
Pioneer in artificial intelligence

Mary Hall
University of Utah
ACM History Committee Chair

David Harel
Weizmann Institute of Science
Computing theoretician

Alan Kay
Viewpoints Research Institute
Pioneer of the laptop, tablet, and mobile computing

Dean Kamen
DEKA Research and Development
Founder of FIRST and Segway inventor

Lieutenant General William Lord
Office of the Secretary of the Air Force
Former Chief Warfighting Officer and CIO

Tim O’Reilly
O’Reilly Media
Pioneer of the Web and open source government

Tony Sale
National Museum of Computing (January 30, 1931- August 28, 2011)
Preeminent Bletchley Park historian

Mary Shaw
Carnegie Mellon University
Pioneer in software architecture

Dag Spicer
Computer History Museum
Preeminent computing historian

David Trickett
Center for World Religions, Diplomacy, and Conflict Resolution
Theologian and former President of Iliff Seminary